Cambridge Park Neighborhood Association


Area Map Bylaws Covenants Phone Directory Local Business Partners

 

 

 

Neighborhood Roster

 

- last updated December 2, 2011

~ Confidential Contact Information is provided for Residents Only ~

 

Please note:  This information is intended exclusively for the use of Cambridge Park Neighborhood Association  members.   All numbers

All information contained herein is not to be released to any outside company or vendor.

* - Please submit roster corrections, additions, or changes to Leslie Browand, lbrowand@fnbba.com

    

Board of Directors

         

         

President

Tom Trimble

272-7290 / 855-2122

tom@trimble.org

 

Vice-President

Donna Murray

272-0772

dmurray@tulsarealtors.com

 

Secretary

Leslie Browand

274-8999

lbrowand@fnbba.com

 

Treasurer

Teresa Pankey

637-0104

tpankey1220@yahoo.com

 
Board Member Aaron King     taking@cox.net  
Board Member Karen Newton 272-2664   newts1@cox.net  
           

Helpful Numbers

         
 

Emergency

Fire / Police

 

911

 
 

Ambulance

Owasso

 

272-5253

 
 

Animal Control

Rogers County

 

341-3535

 
 

Fire Department

Owasso

 

272-5253

 
 

Sheriff

Rogers County

 

341-3535

 
 

Police Department

Owasso

 

272-2244

 
           

Utilities

         

Electric Company

Verdigris Valley

P.O. Box 219, Collinsville

 

371-2584

 

ONG

Owasso

12250 E 96th St N.

 

1-800-664-5463

 

Water Company

Rural Water Dist. 3

13277 S. Ash St. , Claremore

 

341-0851

 

AT&T

Telephone

Tulsa

 

1-800-585-7928

 

Cable

Cox Television

Tulsa

 

806-6079

 

OKIE

Call Before Digging

Will mark buried lines

 

732-6543

 
           

Resident Listings

         
           

Name

 

Address

Area

Phone

E-mail

Bain

John & Carol

15707 E. 84th St. N.

I

272-7579

 

Bradford

Ray & Joan

8311 N. 160th E. Court

II

272-5332

 

Browand

Gary & Leslie

8424 N. 159th E. Court

II

274-8999 / 639-8271

lbrowand@fnbba.com

Charbonneau

Paul & Deborah

16009 E. 84th St. N.

II

272-5790 / 833-2817

dacharb@yahoo.com

Dobbins

Jack & Julie

8306 N. 159th E. Court

II

272-7035 / 606-4905

juliedobbins@aol.com

 

 

16520 E. 84th Court N.

I

 

 

Garbe

Gary & Diana

8328 N. 157th E. Court

I

unlisted

ggary1@cox.net

Gardner

Scott & Stacie

15730 E. 84th St. N.

II

376-6498 / 403-9059

sgardners@aol.com

Gossett

Dan & Jane

8415 N. 159th E. Court

II

272-6171

 

Hansen

Scott & Nichole

8503 N. 156th E. Ave.

I

376-9509 / 607-1030

luvlabs1@cox.net

Hines

Mark & Janet 15611 E. 85th Pl. N.       I 609-6100

mhowasso@gmail.com

Holman

Kyle

8418 N. 160th E. Court

II

272-5793 / 798-5737

kholman@cox.net

Hunninghake

Tim & Lori

8426 N. 160th E. Court

II

272-4265

tlcrh@cox.net

Hurd

Tony & Stephanie

15641 E. 85th Pl. N.

I

272-0010

 

King

Aaron

15641 E. 85th Pl. N.

I  

taking@cox.net

Kasner

Donand & Birdie

8418 N. 156th E. Ave.

I

274-7414

bkasner@cox.net

Large

Tom   

15630 E. 84th Court N.

I    

MacDonald

Greg & Valerie

8416 N. 159th E. Court

II

398-9462

gmacdonald1@cox.net

Mayopoulos

Michael  & Kristi

8407 N. 156th E. Ave.

I

272-2388

 

McCarty

Buddy & Diana

8429 N. 159th E. Court

II

272-5134

buddy.mccarty.b3mu@statefarm.com

Mitchell

Wes & Yolanda

8327 N. 157th E. Court

I

376-9295 / 325-0040

yowes@cox.net / wesyo@cox.net

Montgomery

Joseph & Casey

8307 N. 159th E. Court

II

272-4496 / 914-9711

itsmekcmontg@msn.com

Morgan

Jeff

8534 N. 156th E. Ave.

I

274-1296

 

Morgan

Rhett & Sherry

15621 E. 85th Pl. N.

I

274-9210 / 688-2402

rhett.morgan@tulsaworld.com

Murray

Jack & Donna

8423 N. 159th E. Court

II

272-0772

jackm@ttsscpa.com / dmurray@tulsarealtors.com

Nelson

Michael & Janet

8301 N. 160th E. Court

II

272-9465

jjnenelson@aol.com

Newton

Curt & Karen

8522 N. 156th E. Ave.

I

272-2664 / 855-2668

cnewton@axh.com/newts1@cox.net

Oglesby

Dean & Martha

15611 E. 84th Court N.

I

272-1808 / 629-1053

owassook@msn.com

Palmer

Butch & Sue

15719 E. 84th St. N.

I

274-8990/580-317-5267

ppalmer11@cox.net

Pankey

Kim & Teresa

8317 N. 157th E. Court

I

272-1779 / 627-9400

tpankey1220@yahoo.com

Porter

Jack & Jamie

8510 N. 156th E. Ave.

I    

Puchalski

Brian

8406 N. 156th E. Ave

I    

Pykiet

Ken

8425 N. 160th E. Court

II

272-2250

klpykiet@yahoo.com

Quisenberry

Jerry & Tonya

8321 N. 160th E. Court

II

274-8721

 

Rinder

Bryan & Sandie

15632 E. 85th Pl. N.

I    

Rosa

Mike & MaryAnn

15920 E. 84th St. N.

II

274-9787 / 808-0164

mjr692000@yahoo.com

Schafer

Roger

8318 N. 157th E. Court

I

274-3750

 

Shelley

Stephen & Sue

8310 N. 160th E. Court

II

274-2993 / 637-7326

sshelley49@cox.net

Stambaugh

Joe

8319 N. 159th E. Court

II

609-5714

joe19@cox.net

Stambaugh

Kelly & Mary

8312 N. 159th E. Court

II

376-6103

stambaugh5@cox.net

Swinson

 

15610 E. 84th Court N.

I

 

 

Trimble

Tom & Michelle

15600 E. 84th Court N.

I

272-7290 / 596-5202

ttrimble@tulsacounty.org

Wagner

Kevin & Nicole

8521 E. 156th E. Ave.

I

272-5853

prayer@wagnerministries.org

Warren

Bill & Susan

15631 E. 85th Pl. N.

I

274-8416 / 630-5133

crisbwar@tulsacoxmail.com

Whisenhunt

Dwayne & Barbara

15631 E. 84th St. N.

I

272-3566 / 625-8830

bjwhisenhunt@cox.net